2015 Bucket List

Banksy-bucket-angel-art1

1) Lose weight and get healthy (losing around 30ish lbs, working out, and clean eating)

2) Read 12 books for the year

3) Learn 5 new songs on guitar

4) Learn basic sign language

5) Start living a more natural lifestyle

6) Paint master bedroom

7) Complete (at least) 12 random acts of kindness

8) Plant a garden

9) Finish 6 drawings/paintings

10) Learn CPR

11) Travel out of state (Ohio does not count)

14) Visit the DIA

15) Go on a random unplanned day trip

16) Day at the dragstrip

17) Day at the spa

18) Put all of my parents photos into albums

19) Go to 3 different beaches or lakes

20) Visit a zoo

21) Weekend camping trip

22) Get engaged… (I know this isn’t a goal specifically for me, but we have already been making plans, so it’s time for a ring)

23) Visit Aquarium

24) Greenfield Village/Henry Ford trip

25) Concert

26) Indoor rock climbing

27) Register to vote

28) Donate/volunteer

29) Save tip money for wedding

30) Over come my debt/ improve credit score

This is my 2015 bucket list. On top of this list, I have also been trying to do monthly lists Those are more like to-do or task lists, but it’s helping me keep on track. The best way to reach a big goal is to break it down into little steps.

Since the 1st of the year, I have been working out more, and eating better. My stress level is greatly reduced thanks to a job change. I finally have more time to become the person I truly am.

More to come, and an update will follow this post explaining my personal life since last fall.

Tags: , ,

About happilyeveryork

***I'm a pretty awesome newlywed and stay at home mom from Michigan. Just living life and sorting it out as I go. Follow me on twitter and instagram @happilyeveryork.***

Leave a Reply

