Basics About Me

I failed math in high school, and again in college, but my current job is constant numbers and keeping track of large sums of money.

Sleep is my favorite thing to do, even if I have been having odd vivid dreams lately.

My dream is to someday work from home so that I can raise my future children while also bringing in an income.

I do not remember what it feels like to be bored, or fully rested. The last few months have been non stop.

I have so many clothes, that I haven’t worn the same top to work since I started my job in March. I’m no where near running out of laundry…

I am petrified of certain people working their way back into my life. Some things I’d like to forget and pretend never happened.

I have a short fuse, but can never seem to stay angry long. Sit it out, it will pass lol.

I am allergic to nuts, especially almonds and I hate it. I developed the allergy around age 12.

I love summer storms and the smell of rain.

I’m glad my life didn’t work out the way I had wanted at 18. What a mess that would have been!

Tags: , , ,

About happilyeveryork

***I'm a pretty awesome newlywed and stay at home mom from Michigan. Just living life and sorting it out as I go. Follow me on twitter and instagram @happilyeveryork.***

Leave a Reply

