Great Expectations

images

One of my personal goals is to move out of my parents house this year. I have a goal date set as September 1st. I am slowly saving and planning for this big step. I started buying many of the things I will be needing on my own. I just feel that it is time to leave the nest. I will feel so much more accomplished as a person once I reach this goal. I will be so much happier knowing that I have a place for myself and all of my things. As of right now I am back and forth between my house and my boyfriends and most of my stuff ends up lost or in my car.

If I do not reach my goal, I will be disappointed, but I know that I am still working toward it, even if it doesn’t happen in my time frame. Soon We will be researching different places to move to, trying to find the best deal for our money so that we can still save to buy a house once we are married.

I have come so far over the last few years, and I have high expectations for the future.

Tags: , , , , , ,

About atinababy8808

***I'm a pretty awesome 20-something from Detroit. I love art, fashion, music, Sons of Anarchy and whiskey. Coupons and free samples are amazing! I struggle with anxiety and depression on a pretty regular basis. I'm learning new things every day and gaining some independence. Follow me on twitter too @atinababy8808.***

Leave a Reply

