Busy, Busy, Busy…

Hi everyone, I know it’s been forever since I posted anything, and I’m sorry. I’ve been super busy. It seems like my life takes over at this time of year and I never have time for myself anymore. I am hopefully going to take my road test this week, I’m working both jobs, going out to dinner, going to a Tiger’s game, celebrating someone special’s birthday, and having my own birthday all in the next few days. Plus I’m sure a few more things will be added in on top.

Some major chapters of my life have ended recently, with a few more ending soon, and a few new ones have started, although they feel like entirely new books. It also feels like I will have to choose which book I want to read the ending of, because I can’t have all of the happy endings…I have a lot of unfinished ends laying around. I just need to figure out what is worth my time. I thought I had picked one this time last week, but quickly got scared of committing to it and have decided to wait a bit longer. I just don’t want to pick the wrong thing and end up destroying things and relationships that mean the world to me.

I’m also actively searching for another job. Hopefully something full time with set hours.I’d like to get back into housekeeping. It’s dirty work, but I love the people I get to work with. In retail the people are just too rude. I have a few leads to get my application to as soon as I have a license.

Let’s hope everything works out for the best!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About happilyeveryork

***I'm a pretty awesome newlywed and stay at home mom from Michigan. Just living life and sorting it out as I go. Follow me on twitter and instagram @happilyeveryork.***

Leave a Reply

