Question for the Day (Month of March)

So I haven’t been keeping up on this… I’m going to answer them all now lol and then my next post will be catching up on April.

 

1. The funniest thing you heard today.

That my manager is dating another new guy.
2. If you could have a new talent what would you want?

Speed reading maybe? Or maybe mad math skills. IDK something that would help me in life though.
3. Who is your best friend but not your spouse?

Danny Spence!
4. What do you wish you had left unsaid?

Nothing I can think of right now.
5. What was the first thing you ate or drank today?

Donut holes.
6. Are you saving or spending?

I need to be saving, but I don’t make enough to do that anymore.
7. On a scale of 1-10 how clean is your house? (10 being the cleanest)

6 or a 7 I guess. I’m in the middle of house work though.
8. What is the last song you listened to?

Special Pets- Otep
9. What relaxes you?

Not working lol.
10. What is the most valuable thing you own?

My car probably.
11. What did you find inspiring today?

Hmmmm…?
12. Are you happy?

Currently, I’m pretty happy I suppose.
13. How much “me” time did you take today?

A few hours. I took a nap.
14. List three things you have faith in.

Me, my dad, um…
15. Who is the last person you said “I love you” to?

Dad I think.
16. Did you seize any opportunities?

Not today. Maybe tomorrow.
17. Where did you go today?

So far, just work.
18. What advice were you given?

None.
19. Today was ________________________.

Slow because of the rain, thank God.
20. What are you glad you did today?

Started laundry lol.
21. When was your last vacation? Where did you go?

Danny’s house last weekend.
22. The greatest wisdom comes from _____________________.

Drunk friends.
23. Who is your hero?

My Grandma.
24. Why?

The woman lost a leg and doesn’t let it get her down.
25. If you could have read one person’s mind today, who would you choose?

Um… Not sure really.
26. What was the easiest thing about today?

My nap. It was perfect.
27. Did you thank anyone today?

A few people, I’m sure. Especially Casey from work for trading on calls with me so I could cover my other jobs ass.
28. Did you work hard today?

I did while I was at work. I had to reorganize the whole shoe room, AGAIN.
29. What was in your post office box today?

Nothing for me .
30. Today was a complete ______________________.

day? lol Nothing special.
31. What are you seeking?

Too much to write here lol.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About happilyeveryork

***I'm a pretty awesome newlywed and stay at home mom from Michigan. Just living life and sorting it out as I go. Follow me on twitter and instagram @happilyeveryork.***

Leave a Reply

