#first30songsonshuffle

1. Thrift Shop

2. American Bad Ass

3. Pumped Up Kicks

4. Work It

5. This is the New Shit

6. Rolling in the Deep

7. Xxplosive

8. S&M

9. Big Pimpin

10. Sweet Nothing

11. Too Close

12. I Love It

13. Man Eater

14. Everybody Talks

15. Blow Me

16. Comin in Hot

17. One More Night

18. Sail

19. Creepin

20. Kyoto

21. Bass Down Low

22. The Way You Move

23. Somebody that I Used to Know

24. Kush

25. Power & Control

26. Swimming Pools

27. Only You

28. Some Nights

29. Hell on Heels

30. Blue Jeans

Tags: ,

About atinababy8808

***I'm a pretty awesome 20-something from Detroit. I love art, fashion, music, Sons of Anarchy and whiskey. Coupons and free samples are amazing! I struggle with anxiety and depression on a pretty regular basis. I'm learning new things every day and gaining some independence. Follow me on twitter too @atinababy8808.***

3 responses to “#first30songsonshuffle”

  1. PassionPlagiarist says :

    I LOOOOOOOVE Thrift Shop!!!!

  2. PassionPlagiarist says :

    First thing I thought of when I heard that song was “Chrissy would fucking LOVE this.”

Leave a Reply

