Personal Update

So, it’s been a hot second since I have had time to post, I’m so sorry. I’ve been on a 13 day stretch working both jobs, one or the other or both every day. I can’t wait till my vacation this weekend. It will be nice to run away with some friends.

I’ve been working on a lot of new projects, but haven’t finished any yet. I kind of feel like life is slipping away from me and no matter how hard I try to catch up, I just can’t. Life is really tripping me out right now. I don’t know what to do.

It seems all the people around me that I love are getting everything I ever wished for, which makes me so happy for them, but so sad for me. I keep telling myself that things will happen when they are meant to but I’m getting so tired of waiting. EVERYTHING is at a stand still for me. Can’t I move forward in at least one place?

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About atinababy8808

***I'm a pretty awesome 20-something from Detroit. I love art, fashion, music, Sons of Anarchy and whiskey. Coupons and free samples are amazing! I struggle with anxiety and depression on a pretty regular basis. I'm learning new things every day and gaining some independence. Follow me on twitter too @atinababy8808.***

One response to “Personal Update”

  1. PassionPlagiarist says :

    Take solace in the fact that my life is also at a stand still, and more often than not, going in reverse. Lol

Leave a Reply

