Pinterest Inspired

 

 

pin

 

Found this outfit on pinterest, black off the shoulder top, purple jeans, and black flats.

 

IMAG1719

This is my version, black deep boat neck top, purple jeans, and black flats.

http://pinterest.com/atinababy8808/pinterest-inspired/

Tags: , , , ,

About atinababy8808

***I'm a pretty awesome 20-something from Detroit. I love art, fashion, music, Sons of Anarchy and whiskey. Coupons and free samples are amazing! I struggle with anxiety and depression on a pretty regular basis. I'm learning new things every day and gaining some independence. Follow me on twitter too @atinababy8808.***

Leave a Reply

