Question for the Day January 17th-20th

17. What are you grateful for?

I am grateful for everything in my life. All of the people things and experiences I have. Even the bad or negative ones are important because they are learning experiences. I don’t think I would change very much, and the things I would change, I am actively working to do so.

18.  The best part of today was ______________.

Getting my paycheck and going to see a friend and her son. I have missed them.

19.  My current favorite website is _________________.

Pinterest! I could spend my whole life on that site. I ❤ it.

20. What was the hardest thing you’re dealing with?

Lack of time. I wish I had more time before my driving permit expired so I could take the test. I was supposed to take it today but my turn signals in my car weren’t working. So I have to move my test time… but my permit expires Wednesday. I hope they will give me and extension…

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

About atinababy8808

***I'm a pretty awesome 20-something from Detroit. I love art, fashion, music, Sons of Anarchy and whiskey. Coupons and free samples are amazing! I struggle with anxiety and depression on a pretty regular basis. I'm learning new things every day and gaining some independence. Follow me on twitter too @atinababy8808.***

Leave a Reply

