Question for the Day January 15th

Who last called you on the phone?

I don’t usually talk on the phone so it’s been 3 days since I received or made any calls. I’m a texter for sure. The last call I got was from my mom, probably saying that dinner was ready, because yes, we call each other from across the house lol.

Tags: , ,

About happilyeveryork

***I'm a pretty awesome newlywed and stay at home mom from Michigan. Just living life and sorting it out as I go. Follow me on twitter and instagram @happilyeveryork.***

Leave a Reply

