Question for the Day 8th, 9th,10th, 11th, 12th, 13th, and 14th.

8th) What is the last “good” thing you ate?

The last “good” thing I ate was the lettuce on the wrap I had for lunch. I’m trying to get better with my eating habits.

9th) What is your current favorite snack?

I don’t really have a favorite snack currently. I’m trying to give up a lot of the bad things I love so that I can be more healthy.

10th) What made you smile today?

Going out to dinner on the 10th with Kyle made me smile. Even though he doesn’t like Mexican lol. It was a fun adventure.

11th) What’s your favorite accessory?

I couldn’t possibly pick just one. I work in a store and it’s part of my job to be fashion forward I have so many things and they are all so different. I love them all.

12th) What is making you mad?

Nothing currently. What’s there to be mad about? Things are going pretty well for me.

13th) What did you have for dinner today?

We had chicken and potato wedges for dinner. It was pretty yummy.

14th) What did you get done?

Today I actually got a lot of cleaning and stuff done. 2+loads of laundry. Started planning a romantic get away. I feel pretty accomplished for the day.

Tags: ,

About atinababy8808

***I'm a pretty awesome 20-something from Detroit. I love art, fashion, music, Sons of Anarchy and whiskey. Coupons and free samples are amazing! I struggle with anxiety and depression on a pretty regular basis. I'm learning new things every day and gaining some independence. Follow me on twitter too @atinababy8808.***

Leave a Reply

