From My Life List…

bigfamily

 

http://pinterest.com/atinababy8808/life/

Having a big family is one of the first things I pinned on my Life board/list when I first started a pinterest account. I’ve always wanted a family and having more than 2 children is something I have also dreamed of. I only have one brother, but I loved coming from a family that had a lot of cousins, aunts and uncles. Sadly my children won’t have that unless it comes from their father’s side. The most I can offer my children is brothers and sisters and hope that they grow up to be as good of friends as me and my brother. My children are hardly even thought up yet and I already love each and every one of them and I can hardly wait for it to be the right time for me to be blessed with them.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

About atinababy8808

***I'm a pretty awesome 20-something from Detroit. I love art, fashion, music, Sons of Anarchy and whiskey. Coupons and free samples are amazing! I struggle with anxiety and depression on a pretty regular basis. I'm learning new things every day and gaining some independence. Follow me on twitter too @atinababy8808.***

Leave a Reply

