Hip2Save

Sent from reader, Jamie:

A couple of weeks ago, I decided that I was going to try emailing companies and asking for coupons. I sent out a bunch of emails and was so surprised when my mailbox started filling up with coupons and even a package at my door with products! I have received positive responses from 9 companies so far. I wasn’t successful with many of my emails; I did receive a lot of responses telling me to check my local paper for coupons. However, the coupons that I did receive definitely
outweighed the no’s!

My method was going to the websites of the products that I love and use frequently and clicked on their ‘contact us’ link. I would write them a short note telling them why I liked their product and how I use it. Then I would ask if they
could direct me to where I…

View original post 257 more words

About atinababy8808

***I'm a pretty awesome 20-something from Detroit. I love art, fashion, music, Sons of Anarchy and whiskey. Coupons and free samples are amazing! I struggle with anxiety and depression on a pretty regular basis. I'm learning new things every day and gaining some independence. Follow me on twitter too @atinababy8808.***

Leave a Reply

