Question for the Day January 2nd and 3rd

What are you most grateful for?

I am most grateful for my loving, caring family (and friends that are as close as family). Without the love and support I receive from them I don’t know if I would be as strong of a person as I am. Because of them I have very little fear of reaching for my dreams, I know if I should fail I have a soft place to land and rebuild myself. I love all of you, thank you.

Are you content?

I am actually pretty content. My life is very happy and I have everything to cover my basic needs. I am, however, not content enough to sit back and just let life happen to me. I have dreams and goals and places I’d like my life to go. Hopefully I never stop wanting “just a little more”.

About happilyeveryork

***I'm a pretty awesome newlywed and stay at home mom from Michigan. Just living life and sorting it out as I go. Follow me on twitter and instagram @happilyeveryork.***

Leave a Reply

