Personal Update 1-1-13

Oh my goodness, it’s been forever since I have posted anything! I’ve been so busy! The month of December was crazy for me with working, the holidays and being sick on top of it. It’s my favorite time of the year, but  I am so glad it’s finally over. I’ve been working a lot more hours and it seems that it may continue for a while as one of our keyholder is out with an injury and they are giving a lot of her hours to me. I hope she heals fast, as much as my bank account is loving the extra hours.

Sadly I have fallen off course with a lot of my goals and tasks recently because of all of the craziness that has been going on. It’s a new year and it’s time to jump back on board. One of my goals in to post here more regularly… I had planned on at least twice a week, but I’m not sure if I can keep up with that. How do other bloggers do it? Another goal is to start doing projects off of my pinterest and sharing the outcome here. I also would like to start my own version of Project Life www.beckyhiggins.com/blog/ and maybe stay more on top of it than I did with Project 365 last year.

The list of things I want to do goes on and on… well see how long till I get burned out and which are good enough that I actually stick to them.

About happilyeveryork

***I'm a pretty awesome newlywed and stay at home mom from Michigan. Just living life and sorting it out as I go. Follow me on twitter and instagram @happilyeveryork.***

Leave a Reply

