Question for the Day (December 1-12)

1. Who is your best friend?

My very best friend is Danny Spence. He is damn near my everything, like a brother to me. I know that I I can go to him with anything and not be judged. He has never used me or hurt me. Everyone needs a friend like him in their life. I wish I could share him with the world. Our bond is truly deep and I believe unbreakable. I love you man!

2. I really wish _________________.

I really wish my heart wasn’t being pulled in a million different directions and that it wouldn’t hurt other people when it’s time for a decision to be made. I care deeply for all parties involved but it’s a matter of not only, who do I care more for, but who cares more for me, and what’s best for me. This love shit is hard.

3. Who is the first person you saw today?

The first person I saw today was the same as almost every day, mom. I still live at home so that’s pretty normal. Plus it doesn’t seem that I am going anywhere today so she may be the only person I see today.

4. What memory do you want to keep from today?

None so far lol. Today has been filled with nothing but cleaning and house work. Nothing special has happened so why waste my mental space with it?

5. How much money is in your wallet?

$1 cash and some change. My debit card is in there too though and I do have a small amount of money in the bank.

6. What makes you sweat?

Well, a lot of things but today dancing, working out and doing housework.

7. What do you wish your job was?

I don’t necessarily wish my job was any different, just that I made more money doing it. I really like my job(s).

8. What relationship did you nurture today?

Um…? The one with my dog I guess? lmao… really I haven’t gone anywhere.

9. What are you passionate about?

I’m passionate about a lot of things but recently I guess I am most passionate about the people in my life. I feel like I finally have a good mix of people around me and I don’t want to mess it up.

10. I realize tomorrow __________________.

I realize tomorrow I have to work at both jobs. It will be a long day but the money will be worth it in the end.

11. Are you holding a grudge?

No I am not holding a grudge. Why waste the time and energy. I have better stuff to do.

12. What was weird about your day?

The amount of people from my past contacting me… hmmm lol.

About atinababy8808

***I'm a pretty awesome 20-something from Detroit. I love art, fashion, music, Sons of Anarchy and whiskey. Coupons and free samples are amazing! I struggle with anxiety and depression on a pretty regular basis. I'm learning new things every day and gaining some independence. Follow me on twitter too @atinababy8808.***

One response to “Question for the Day (December 1-12)”

  1. PassionPlagiarist says :

    That answer made me smile. 🙂

Leave a Reply

