Personal Update

Hi everyone, I just wanted to pop in and give a quick update on how things are going for me. A lot of my internet friends have been wondering where I have been recently because I haven’t been online. Truthfully, I just haven’t had time. I’ve been working every chance I get at both of my jobs trying to cover the holidays and put some money away. I’ve also been spending a lot of time with a friend and her husband who just came home from a deployment, and a special guy friend. I’ve been shopping my butt off for Christmas and decorating  and wrapping, and planning for the baking that is soon to start.

I have been out to the club twice this month and had a blast both times. If my work schedule allows next week I may be going to see some friends in Flint. Plus more working, shopping, and so on is also in the plans.

Hopefully soon I will be in a routine with my blog and I’ll be posting more regularly. I have a few blogs planned out, I just need to actually write them and post them now.

So please stay tuned, I love you and miss you all and I’ll be back with a new post or 2 asap.

*atinababy*

About atinababy8808

***I'm a pretty awesome 20-something from Detroit. I love art, fashion, music, Sons of Anarchy and whiskey. Coupons and free samples are amazing! I struggle with anxiety and depression on a pretty regular basis. I'm learning new things every day and gaining some independence. Follow me on twitter too @atinababy8808.***

Leave a Reply

